Välkommen att kontakta oss

Kontor

Besök- och faktureringsadress:

Elektrosignal Infra Sthlm AB
Pepparvägen 81
123 56 Farsta

Tel: +46 8 403 079 00
E-post: info@esinfra.se

Organisationsnummer: 559010-0052
VAT-nr: SE559010005201

Hitta till oss

Fredrik HäggströmVD
Mobil: 076-776 31 44
E-post: Fredrik.Haggstrom@esinfra.se
Carola CarlströmEkonomi
Mats EllingsenProjektledare
Mobil: 072-318 18 89
E-post: Mats.Ellingsen@esinfra.se
Per JiverudGruppledare
Mobil: 070-280 58 11
E-post: Per.Jiverud@esinfra.se
Philip BackmanProjektledare
Mobil: 070-356 10 50
E-post: Philip.Backman@esinfra.se
Jonas LundblomGruppledare Konsult Järnväg
Mobil: 070-682 79 00
E-post: Jonas.Lundblom@esinfra.se
Thomas KlangSenior Signalkonsult
Mobil: 076-828 41 63
E-post: Thomas.Klang@esinfra.se
Göran JakobssonNationella EST
Mobil: 070-713 08 12
E-post: Goran.Jakobsson@esinfra.se
Thomas OlivebyMark & Kanalisation
Mobil: 072-886 96 09
E-post: Thomas.Oliveby@esinfra.se
Nicklas HellkvistProjektledare
Mobil: 070-898 93 17
E-post: Nicklas.Hellkvist@esinfra.se